Valentine’s Day for the Craft Beer Mama

I am not staying local for Valentine’s Day.  But don’t feel sorry for me.  I am off to Seattle to visit my best friend and to celebrate her future as a mama.  I will indulge on plenty of shellfish and beer for her…..because I am a good friend like that.

There are, however, SO MANY AWESOME events happening in San Diego.  Hopefully you’ll find a little more love at the bottom of your pint glass. And keep in mind that most of these places are kid friendly!  We always take our boys out on V-day and then plan for a date night a few days later, when the crowds are less insane.

 

3-course Prix Fixe Menu created by Executive Chef, Phillip Esteban. Wine and Beer pairings offered for additional pricing.  Sunday, February 14 $65pp

C3 Eventbrite Header photo C316_EviteHeader_ArtSeries_zpsagdu2dwg.jpg
Blossoms & Brew at Green Flash Brewing Co. Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016 from 1-3 PM $37/person

Leave a comment